City Council

Bruce E. Hawkins (R)
President

Location: 1365 New Gambier Road
Contact: (937) 504-9524
Email: bhawkins@mountvernonohio.org

Josh Kirby

Joshua Kirby (R)
First Ward

Location: 1405 Greenbrier Drive
Contact: (740) 397-1066
Email: jkirby@mountvernonohio.org

John Francis (R)
Second Ward

Location: 57 Marion Street
Contact: (740) 507-1777
Email: jfrancis@mountvernonohio.org

Tammy Woods (R)
Third Ward

Location: 10 Hilltop Drive
Contact: (740) 504-8262
Email: twoods@mountvernonohio.org

Mike Hillier (R)
Fourth Ward

Location: 215 East Sugar Street
Contact: (740) 397-7548
Email: mhillier@mountvernonohio.org

 

Amber Keener (R)
At-Large

Location: 1111 Oak St. Ext.
Contact: (740) 326-1888
Email: akeener@mountvernonohio.org

IMG_3087B

Mel Severns (R)
At-Large

Location: 21 Longitude Drive
Contact: (740) 358-0058
Email: mseverns@mountvernonohio.org

Janis Seavolt (R)
At-Large

Location: 685 Millstone Lane
Contact: (740) 397-0541
Email: jseavolt@mountvernonohio.org