City Council

November 23, 2020 City Council Meeting – Committee meetings begin at 5:30 p.m. – Legislative Session begins at 7:30 p.m. – Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/223001419 – Meeting ID: 223 001 419 Password: 847280 or join by phone by calling +1 253 215 8782 US – Meeting ID: 223 001 419 Password: 847280

Bruce E. Hawkins (R)
President

Location: 1365 New Gambier Road
Contact: (740) 392-8106
Email: bhawkins@mountvernonohio.org

Samantha Scoles (D)
First Ward

Location: 12 Parrott Street
Contact: (740) 263-1263
Email: sscoles@mountvernonohio.org

John Francis (R)
Second Ward

Location: 57 Marion Street
Contact: (740) 392-7146
Email: jfrancis@mountvernonohio.org

Tammy Woods (R)
Third Ward

Location: 10 Hilltop Drive
Contact: (740) 504-8262
Email: twoods@mountvernonohio.org

Mike Hillier (R)
Fourth Ward

Location: 215 East Sugar Street
Contact: (740) 397-7548
Email: mhillier@mountvernonohio.org

 

Tanner Salyers (R)
At-Large

Location: 114 E. Lamartine St.
Contact: (740) 616-8731
Email: tsalyers@mountvernonohio.org

Julia Warga (D)
At-Large

Location: 210 East Sugar St.
Contact: (740) 358-0570
Email: jwarga@mountvernonohio.org

Janis Seavolt (R)
At-Large

Location: 685 Millstone Lane
Contact: (740) 397-0541
Email: jseavolt@mountvernonohio.org